RSS

.

Contact

  • Postadres:
    Telermaat
    Zijde 135
    2771 EV Boskoop

    Vestigingen:
    De Ambachten 27
    4881 XZ Zundert
    T: 076 - 597 25 32
    F: 076 - 597 26 51
    zundert@telermaat.nl

    Zijde 135
    2771 EV Boskoop
    T: 0172 - 21 70 40
    F: 0172 - 21 64 58
    boskoop@telermaat.nl

    Afhaal locatie Boskoop
    Halve Raak 3
    2771 AC Boskoop 
    T: 088 - 45 00 401 

    Afhaal locatie Hengelo
    Beneluxlaan 305
    7559 JV Hengelo  
    T: 088 - 45 00 405
    F: 088 - 45 00 410 
    hengelo@telermaat.nl

     

Onze Specialisten

Boomkwekerij

       
Ad Pijnenborg René de Lepper    
Tel 06-53158510        Tel 06-51367448           
ad@telermaat.nl                 rene@telermaat.nl             l  

 

 
Yvonne Leenaerts  Leon Roelofs Rick Houtman  
Tel. 06-22815076    Tel. 06-13969765 Tel. 06-28900015    

yvonne@telermaat.nl         

leon@telermaat.nl              

rick@telermaat.nl

 

 

     
 Bram van Hal  Iwan van der Steen  Ferry Fase 
 Tel. 06-26906945           Tel. 06-10409889  Tel. 06-53409140
 bram@telermaat.nl           iwan@telermaat.nl                ferry@telermaat.nl
     
 
Bart Schupper Erwin Stokman Casper Hoogervorst  
Tel. 06-13135653 Tel. 06-51575188 Tel. 06-19693844  
bart@telermaat.nl             erwin@telermaat.nl               casper@telermaat.nl       
       

 Aardbei  

en  Fruit      

 

 
Frans Hereijgers Charlotte van Meer    
Tel. 06-53670440     Tel. 06-53673435

 

 
frans@telermaat.nl                charlotte@telermaat.nl       

 

Groenten

Landbouw

 
 Hans van Os Peter van Dongen
 Tel. 06-53673488                Tel. 06-53256044
hans@telermaat.nl   peter@telermaat.nl